Konstantin Mishchenko
Sunday, May 05, 11:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128, https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95768114437
Marco Mellia, Department of Control and Computer Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Sunday, February 11, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325, Lecture Hall 2
Prof. Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi, Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, the Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany.
Sunday, December 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5220
Prof. Muhammad Abdul-Mageed
Monday, November 06, 11:30
- 12:30
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325, Hall 2
Dr. Anas Alfaris, Dr. Ahmad Alabdulkareem
Monday, September 25, 11:30
- 12:30
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325, Hall 2
Andrea Bianco, Full Professor, Electronics and Telecommunications Department at Politecnico di Torino
Wednesday, February 08, 13:00
- 14:00
Building 9, Level 4, Room 4125
Prof.Evgeny Burnaev, Applied AI Center, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology
Monday, October 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Hall 1
Prof. Dhabaleswar K. (DK) Panda, Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University
Monday, September 26, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Hall 1
Takashi Gojobori, Distinguished Professor, Bioscience
Wednesday, February 19, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 2 (Room 2325)
Mohib Khan, Hesham Abouelmagd, Shijaz Abdulla (AWS)
Monday, January 27, 08:30
- 16:15
Building 19, Hall 1
Roy Maxion, Research Professor, Computer Science Department, Carnegie Mellon University
Wednesday, November 06, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3223
Roy Maxion, Research Professor, Computer Science Department, Carnegie Mellon University
Tuesday, November 05, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3223
Roy Maxion, Research Professor, Computer Science Department, Carnegie Mellon University
Monday, November 04, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3223