Associate Editors

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Alejandro D. Dominguez-Garcia

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, USA

aledan@illinois.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS TANSU ALPCAN

Tansu Alpcan

University of Melbourne, Australia

tansu.alpcan@unimelb.edu.au 

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS ALTAFINI

Claudio Altafini

Linköping University, Sweden

claudio.altafini@liu.se

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS BUSHNELL

Linda Bushnell

University of Washington, USA

LB2@uw.edu

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS COMO

Giacomo Como

Lund University, Sweden

giacomo.como@control.lth.se

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS Wei Xing Zheng

Wei Xing Zheng

Western Sydney University, Australia

w.zheng@westernsydney.edu.au

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS BECK

Carolyn Beck

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA

beck3@illinois.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS DIMARAGONAS

Dimos Dimarogonas 

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden 

dimos@kth.se

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS BAROOAH

Prabir Barooah

University of Florida, USA

pbarooah@ufl.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS CHENG

Peng Chen

Zhejiang University, China

saodiseng@gmail.com

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS JAIN

Rahul Jain

University of Southern California, USA

rahul.jain@usc.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS JOVANOVIC

Mihailo Jovanovic

University of Southern California, USA

mihailo@usc.edu

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS LESTAS

Ioannis Lestas

University of Cambridge, UK

icl20@cam.ac.uk

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS MARDEN

Jason R. Marden

University of California, USA

jrmarden@ece.ucsb.edu

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS MOTTER

Adilson E. Motter

Northwestern University, USA

motter@northwestern.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS NESIC

Dragan Nesic

University of Melbourne, Australia

dnesic@unimelb.edu.au

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS OLSHEVSKY

Alex Olshevsky

Boston, University, USA

alexols@bu.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS PAVEL

Lacra Pavel

University of Toronto, Canada

pavel@control.toronto.edu

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS PRANDINI

Maria Prandini

Politecnico di Milano, Italy

maria.prandini@polimi.it

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS RUSSO

Giovanni Russo

University of Salerno, Italy

giovarusso@unisa.it

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS SALAPAKA

Murti Salapaka

University of Minnesota Twin-Cities, USA

murtis@umn.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS SAVLA

Ketan Savla

University of Southern California, USA

ksavla@usc.edu

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS SHAMES

Iman Shames

University of Melbourne, Australia

iman.shames@unimelb.edu.au

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS SHI

Ling Shi

Hong Kong University, Hong Kong

eesling@ust.hk

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS SMITH

Stephen L. Smith

University of Waterloo, Canada

stephen.smith@uwaterloo.ca

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS ANDY SUN

Xu Andy Sun

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

andy.sun@isye.gatech.edu

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS YAN WAN

Yan Wan

University of Texas at Arlington, USA

yan.wan@uta.edu

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS LIHUA XIE

Lihua Xie

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

elhxie@ntu.edu.sg

 

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS Ye Yuan

Ye Yuan

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

yye@hust.edu.cn

KAUST CEMSE EE TCNS FUMIN ZHANG

Fumin Zhang

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

fumin@gatech.edu