Prof. Alessio Porretta, Mathematical Analysis, University of Rome Tor Vergata
Monday, June 22, 14:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91767652234
Prof. Alessio Porretta, Mathematical Analysis, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Thursday, June 25, 14:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99286703478
Professor Mamadou L. Diagne, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Monday, July 29, 10:30
- 15:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3131
Filippo Cagnetti, Senior Lecturer in Mathematics, University of Sussex, UK
Tuesday, April 30, 14:00
- 16:00
Auditorium 0215 (between building 2 and 3)
Prof. Nicola Fusco, Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Monday, May 20, 14:30
- 16:00
B1 L4 room 4102
Dr. Levon Nurbekyan, Visiting Scholar, Université de Montréal
Wednesday, April 17, 14:00
- 16:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Professor Mamadou L. Diagne, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Tuesday, July 30, 10:30
- 15:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3131
Filippo Cagnetti, Senior Lecturer in Mathematics, University of Sussex, UK
Wednesday, May 01, 14:00
- 16:00
B1 L2 Room 2202
Prof. Nicola Fusco, Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Wednesday, May 22, 14:30
- 16:00
B1 L4 room 4102
Professor Mamadou L. Diagne, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Wednesday, July 31, 10:30
- 15:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3131
Filippo Cagnetti, Senior Lecturer in Mathematics, University of Sussex, UK
Thursday, May 02, 14:00
- 16:00
B1 L4 Room 4214
Prof. Nicola Fusco, Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Monday, May 27, 14:30
- 16:00
B1 L4 room 4102
Dr. Levon Nurbekyan, Visiting Scholar, Université de Montréal
Wednesday, April 24, 14:00
- 16:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Prof. Nicola Fusco, Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Wednesday, May 29, 15:30
- 17:00
B1 L4 room 4102
Prof. Marco Cirant, Department of Mathematics, University of Padova, Italy
Tuesday, June 30, 09:00
- 12:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98958901323
Prof. Marco Cirant, Department of Mathematics, University of Padova, Italy
Thursday, July 02, 09:00
- 12:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95230210819
Dr. Hailiang Liu, Professor of Mathematics, Iowa State University (ISU)
Monday, October 15, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L3 R3422
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Tuesday, October 06, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99953233644
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Thursday, October 08, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92438998828
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Tuesday, October 13, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94098462169
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Thursday, October 15, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92922071557
Prof. Levon Nurbekyan, Department of Mathematics, UCLA
Monday, July 13, 21:00
- 23:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92773345782
Prof. Levon Nurbekyan, Department of Mathematics, UCLA
Tuesday, July 14, 21:00
- 23:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93370710923
Prof. Levon Nurbekyan, Department of Mathematics, UCLA
Wednesday, July 15, 21:00
- 23:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92741593187
Prof. Francisco J. Silva, Applied Mathematics, University of Limoges, France
Monday, July 06, 14:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99470417690
Prof. Francisco J. Silva, Applied Mathematics, University of Limoges, France
Wednesday, July 08, 14:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95449443799
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Tuesday, September 08, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94899630384
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Thursday, September 10, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96237974283
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Tuesday, September 15, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92903118164
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Thursday, September 17, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97005661538