Sunday, April 10, 14:00
- 16:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325; https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93743014445
Sunday, April 03, 14:00
- 16:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325; https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95528831773
Sunday, February 27, 14:00
- 16:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325; https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95537343143
Sunday, February 20, 16:00
- 17:30
Auditorium between Building 4 and 5, Level 0; https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93936406697
Sunday, February 06, 14:00
- 16:00
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5220 (registration required - link at the bottom of this page); https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91042455826
Tuesday, September 28, 16:00
- 17:30
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322; https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97929138321
Tuesday, June 08, 15:00
- 16:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94858558401
Tuesday, February 23, 15:00
- 16:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/s/99564603569
Ivan Viola, Associate Professor, Computer Science
Wednesday, February 17, 11:30
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/s/97630407305
Tuesday, November 24, 14:00
- 15:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/s/99681200422