Reader, the Department of Computer Science, City, University of London.
Thursday, March 07, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5209
Prof. Marcus Völp, Head of the CritiX lab, the Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust (SnT), the University of Luxembourg.
Thursday, November 30, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 5, Level 5, Room 5209
Nuno Neves, Professor at the Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Sciences, the University of Lisboa (FCUL), Portugal.
Thursday, November 23, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 5, Level 5, Room 5209
Josep Domingo-Ferrer, Distinguished Professor, Computer Science and an ICREA-Acadèmia, Research Professor, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Catalonia.
Thursday, November 09, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5209
Stefano Chessa, Professor, Department of Computer Science, the University of Pisa, Italy.
Thursday, November 02, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5209
Eman Alashwali, Assistant Professor, the College of Computing and IT, King Abdulaziz University (KAU), KSA
Thursday, October 05, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5209
Prof. Fatemah Alharbi, Assistant Professor, the Computer Science Department, Taibah University, Yanbu, KSA.
Thursday, May 25, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5220.
Marcello Cinque, Associate Professor, Computer Engineering, the University of Naples Federico Il, Italy.
Thursday, May 04, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5209
Qiang Tang, Senior Lecturer (equal to U.S. Associate Professor), the University of Sydney
Thursday, March 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5220.
Dr. Ruichuan Chen, Distinguished Member of Technical Staff and a Tech Lead, Nokia Bell Labs
Thursday, March 23, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5209
Pramod Bhatotia, Chair Professor, Department of Computer Science, the Technical University of Munich (TUM), Germany.
Thursday, March 09, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5209
Prof. Sven Dietrich, the Computer Science Department, Hunter College, the City University of New York (CUNY)
Thursday, February 09, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 5, Level 5, Room 5209
Prof. David Bromberg, Distributed computing systems, University of Rennes (IRISA)
Thursday, February 02, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5220.
Prof. Mohammad Mannan, Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal
Thursday, January 26, 15:30
- 16:30
Building 4, Level 5, Room 5220.
Prof. Roy Maxion, Computer Science and Machine learning, Carnegie Mellon University
Thursday, October 27, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5220.
Jiangshan Yu, Senior Lecturer, Monash University, Australia
Sunday, March 13, 12:00
- 13:00
Auditorium between Building 2 and 3, Level 0
Professor Miguel Correia, Computer Science and Engineering Department, Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa
Wednesday, December 01, 12:00
- 13:00
B9, L3, R3223
Valerio Schiavoni, Scientific Coordinator and Lecturer, Centre of Competence for Complex Systems and Big Data, University of Neuchâtel
Thursday, November 11, 12:00
- 13:00
B9, L3, R3223