Dimitrios Mitsotakis, Senior Lecturer, School of Mathematics and Statistic Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Wednesday, February 05, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Monday, January 13, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Wednesday, January 15, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 2, Room 2202
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Monday, January 20, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Wednesday, January 22, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Liching Chiu, Graduate Program of Teaching Chinese as a Second Language (TCSL), National Taiwan University
Tuesday, July 02, 10:00
- 11:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Prof. Badreddine M. Assouar, Institut Jean Lamour, University of Lorraine
Tuesday, April 09, 15:00
- 16:00
B1 L2 Room 2202
Prof. Dmitri Kuzmin, Applied Mathematics, TU Dortmund University
Monday, February 03, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Marco Di Francesco, Associate Professor, Department of Information Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics, University of L'Aquila (Italy)
Tuesday, February 25, 14:00
- 15:00
Building, Level 3, Room 3119
Guido Montufar, Assistant Professor, Departments of Mathematics and Statistics, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Wednesday, January 29, 13:00
- 14:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Sunday, February 16, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 2
Professor Rajesh Rajamani, Mechanical Engineering, University of Minnesota
Sunday, September 01, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 1, Level 2, Room 4214
Professor Ritesh Agarwal, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Pennsylvania
Thursday, May 30, 09:00
- 10:00
B1 L2 Room 4214
Prof. Jan Giesselmann, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Tuesday, April 02, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Prof. Jan Giesselmann, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Sunday, April 07, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Prof. Jan Giesselmann, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Tuesday, April 09, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Dr. William Kleiber, Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, University of Colorado, USA
Tuesday, November 05, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Professor Lubomir Banas (Bielefeld University)
Wednesday, March 13, 00:00
- 00:00
Building 1, Level 2, Room 2202
Prof. Rolf Krause, Faculty of Informatics, Università della Svizzera Italiana, Lugano
Tuesday, May 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Hall 2
Dr. Suleyman Ulusoy, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Wednesday, March 20, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Dr. Hendrik Ranocha, Technische Universitat Braunschweig
Tuesday, April 16, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L4 Room 4214
Professor Ruey-Lin, National Taiwan University
Monday, April 01, 15:00
- 16:00
Bldg.1, L4, Room 4214
Dr. Jos Lenders, Deputy Editor, Advanced Materials, Wiley
Tuesday, July 09, 14:00
- 15:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Prof. Liang Feng, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Pennsylvania
Thursday, May 30, 10:00
- 11:00
B1 L2 Room 4214
Pieter Barendrecht, PhD Student, Computer Science, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Thursday, October 24, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Dr. Van Tien Nguyen, NYU Abu Dhabi
Sunday, April 21, 12:00
- 13:00
B3 L5 Rm 5220
Prof. Badreddine M. Assouar, Institut Jean Lamour, University of Lorraine
Thursday, April 11, 12:00
- 14:00
B1 L2 Room 2202
Stefano Spirito, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of L’Aquila, Italy
Tuesday, February 11, 15:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Aissa Guesmia, University of Lorraine, Metz, France
Sunday, January 12, 10:00
- 11:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214