Prof. José Antonio Carrillo de la Plata, Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
Sunday, January 15, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Manoussos Grillakis, Departments of Mathematics, University of Maryland
Sunday, November 27, 13:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Susan Murphy, Statistics and Computer Science and Radcliffe Alumnae Professor at the Radcliffe Institute, Harvard University
Thursday, October 20, 15:00
- 16:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Prof. Susan Murphy, Statistics and Computer Science and Radcliffe Alumnae Professor at the Radcliffe Institute, Harvard University
Wednesday, October 19, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Arbaz Khan, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)
Tuesday, October 18, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Dr. Julian Barreiro Gomez, Center on Stability, Instability, and Turbulence (SITE) at the New York University in Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, June 01, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Prof. Giuseppe Bianchi, University of Roma Tor Vergata, Italy
Sunday, May 29, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Lecture Hall, Room 2325
Prof. Hailiang Liu, Department of Mathematics, Iowa State University, USA
Wednesday, May 25, 15:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102, https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96443244183
Prof. Luca Heltai, Applied Mathematics, International School for Advanced Studies
Thursday, May 12, 15:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Prof. Helen Moore, MD-Pulmonary Systems Medicine Department, University of Florida, USA
Tuesday, May 10, 17:00
- 18:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/8570786729
Prof. David Nott, Department of Statistics and Data Science, National University of Singapore
Wednesday, April 27, 10:00
- 11:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92521896552
Sunday, April 24, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Lucia Gastaldi, Professor Department of Mathematics, University of Brescia
Wednesday, April 06, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Prof. Vasileios Maroulas, Director of AI and Data Science at the National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS), University of Tennessee Knoxville.
Wednesday, March 30, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99022689283
Michał Wichrowski, IWR, University of Heidelberg (Germany)
Monday, March 28, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Nicolas Chopin, Professor of Statistics, ENSAE, Paris
Wednesday, March 23, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95113676563
Ulisse Stefanelli, Professor, Chair of Applied Mathematics and Modeling University of Vienna
Thursday, March 10, 17:00
- 18:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/8570786729
Prof. Matti Vihola, Professor of Statistics, University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Wednesday, March 09, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99398083988
Prof. Anthony Lee, School of Mathematics, University of Bristol
Wednesday, February 16, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98278121288
Irene Fonseca, Center for Nonlinear Analysis, Carnegie Mellon University
Tuesday, February 08, 19:00
- 20:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/8570786729
Benjamin L. Gerard, Postdoctoral Scholar, University of California, UC Observatories
Wednesday, February 02, 16:30
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95518154022
Prof. Giuseppe Di Fazio, Department of Mathematics, University Of Catania, Italy
Wednesday, February 02, 15:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Prof. Giuseppe Di Fazio, Department of Mathematics, University Of Catania, Italy
Monday, January 31, 15:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Johann Reger, Automation and Systems Engineering, Technische Universität Ilmenau
Thursday, January 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Giuseppe Di Fazio, Department of Mathematics, University Of Catania, Italy
Wednesday, January 26, 15:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Tuesday, January 18, 17:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/8570786729
Prof. Jeremie Houssineau, Department of Statistics, University of Warwick.
Wednesday, November 24, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91387811431
Prof. Alexandros Beskos, the Dept of Statistical Science, University College London (UCL)
Wednesday, November 10, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99386348575
Prof. Lassi Roininen, Applied Mathematics, LUT University
Tuesday, November 09, 15:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214, https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98256586177
Professor Dan Crisan, Mathematics, Imperial College London
Wednesday, November 03, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98631176164
Giovanni Russo, Full Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Catania, Italy
Monday, November 01, 09:00
- 10:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Giovanni Russo,Full Professor,Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Catania, Italy
Thursday, October 28, 09:00
- 10:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Giovanni Russo, Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Catania, Italy
Wednesday, October 27, 09:00
- 10:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Mathis Bode, Researcher, Institute for Combustion Technology (ITV) at RWTH Aachen University
Tuesday, October 26, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5209
José Miguel Urbano, Professor of Mathematics at the University of Coimbra, Portugal
Sunday, October 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325; https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92111901566
Nikolas Kantas, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London
Wednesday, October 13, 15:30
- 16:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99846903910
Jinchao Xu, Affiliate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology, Penn State University
Wednesday, October 13, 09:00
- 10:00
Building 9, level 2, Room # 2322
Jinchao Xu, Affiliate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology, Penn State University
Tuesday, October 12, 09:00
- 10:00
BW BUILDING 4 AND 5 Level: 0 Room: AUDITORIUM 0215
Jinchao Xu, Affiliate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology, Penn State University
Monday, October 11, 09:00
- 10:00
BW BUILDING 4 AND 5 Level: 0 Room: AUDITORIUM 0215
Kody J.H. Law, Professor, Applied Mathematics in the Department of Mathematics, University of Manchester and Manchester Institut
Wednesday, September 29, 13:00
- 14:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96987050346
Lucia Gastaldi, Professor, Numerical Analysis at the University of Brescia, Italy
Tuesday, September 07, 15:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Jeremy Heng, Applied Mathematics and Computational Sciences (AMCS), ESSEC Business School, Singapore
Wednesday, September 01, 13:00
- 14:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99913666165
Dr. Ricardo Henao, Biostatistics and Bioinformatics, Duke University
Tuesday, August 17, 14:30
- 15:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97597740080
Samer Dweik, Postdoctoral Fellow, University of British Columbia
Monday, March 22, 11:00
- 12:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97760962935
Jan Haskovec, Research Scientist, AMCS, KAUST
Monday, March 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92541355313
Dr. Ewelina Zatorska, Senior Lecturer in the Applied and Numerical Analysis, Imperial College London
Tuesday, March 09, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92756762717
Ahmed Kebaier, Associate Professor, Laboratory Analysis, Geometry and Application (LAGA), University Sorbonne Paris Nord (USPN)
Tuesday, February 16, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93976998457
Prof. Vianey Villamizar, Department of Mathematics, Brigham Young University, USA
Tuesday, February 09, 14:00
- 15:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92226949171
Sumeetpal Singh, Reader, Engineering Statistics, Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge
Sunday, January 31, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97541379129
Arnulf Jentzen, Professor, Applied Mathematics Münster: Institute for Analysis and Numerics, University of Münster
Sunday, January 10, 14:00
- 15:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98762931020
Mathieu Laurière, Postdoc, Department of Operations Research and Financial Engineering, Princeton University
Tuesday, January 05, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99658958603
Dr. Dimitrios Mitsotakis, Senior Lecturer, Victoria University of Wellington
Wednesday, September 30, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91364870078
Marco Di Francesco, Associate Professor, Department of Information Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics, University of L'Aquila (Italy)
Tuesday, February 25, 14:00
- 15:00
Building, Level 3, Room 3119
Sunday, February 16, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 2
Stefano Spirito, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of L’Aquila, Italy
Tuesday, February 11, 15:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Dimitrios Mitsotakis, Senior Lecturer, School of Mathematics and Statistic Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Wednesday, February 05, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Dmitri Kuzmin, Applied Mathematics, TU Dortmund University
Monday, February 03, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Guido Montufar, Assistant Professor, Departments of Mathematics and Statistics, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Wednesday, January 29, 13:00
- 14:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Wednesday, January 22, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Monday, January 20, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Wednesday, January 15, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 2, Room 2202
Professor Jose Urbano, Department of Mathematics at University of Coimbra, Portugal
Monday, January 13, 14:00
- 15:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Aissa Guesmia, University of Lorraine, Metz, France
Sunday, January 12, 10:00
- 11:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Dr. William Kleiber, Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, University of Colorado, USA
Tuesday, November 05, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Pieter Barendrecht, PhD Student, Computer Science, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Thursday, October 24, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Professor Rajesh Rajamani, Mechanical Engineering, University of Minnesota
Sunday, September 01, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 1, Level 2, Room 4214
Dr. Jos Lenders, Deputy Editor, Advanced Materials, Wiley
Tuesday, July 09, 14:00
- 15:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Prof. Liching Chiu, Graduate Program of Teaching Chinese as a Second Language (TCSL), National Taiwan University
Tuesday, July 02, 10:00
- 11:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Prof. Liang Feng, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Pennsylvania
Thursday, May 30, 10:00
- 11:00
B1 L2 Room 4214
Professor Ritesh Agarwal, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Pennsylvania
Thursday, May 30, 09:00
- 10:00
B1 L2 Room 4214
Prof. Rolf Krause, Faculty of Informatics, Università della Svizzera Italiana, Lugano
Tuesday, May 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Hall 2
Dr. Van Tien Nguyen, NYU Abu Dhabi
Sunday, April 21, 12:00
- 13:00
B3 L5 Rm 5220
Dr. Hendrik Ranocha, Technische Universitat Braunschweig
Tuesday, April 16, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L4 Room 4214
Prof. Badreddine M. Assouar, Institut Jean Lamour, University of Lorraine
Thursday, April 11, 12:00
- 14:00
B1 L2 Room 2202
Prof. Jan Giesselmann, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Tuesday, April 09, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Prof. Badreddine M. Assouar, Institut Jean Lamour, University of Lorraine
Tuesday, April 09, 15:00
- 16:00
B1 L2 Room 2202
Prof. Jan Giesselmann, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Sunday, April 07, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Prof. Jan Giesselmann, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Tuesday, April 02, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Professor Ruey-Lin, National Taiwan University
Monday, April 01, 15:00
- 16:00
Bldg.1, L4, Room 4214
Dr. Suleyman Ulusoy, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Wednesday, March 20, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Professor Lubomir Banas (Bielefeld University)
Wednesday, March 13, 00:00
- 00:00
Building 1, Level 2, Room 2202