Prof. Liching Chiu, Graduate Program of Teaching Chinese as a Second Language (TCSL), National Taiwan University
Tuesday, July 02, 10:00
- 11:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Prof. Xavier Bresson, NTU, Singapore
Tuesday, April 23, 12:00
- 13:00
B9, Hall 2
Fenglong Ma, Research Assistant, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA
Tuesday, March 26, 12:00
- 13:00
B1 L4 Room 4214
Prof. Paulo Esteves-Veríssimo, University of Luxembourg, SnT, CritiX
Thursday, October 17, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3223
Associate Professor Edmond Chow, School of Computational Science and Engineering, College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology
Wednesday, April 24, 14:00
- 15:30
BW Bldg 2 and 3 Auditorium 0215
Dr. William Kleiber, Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, University of Colorado, USA
Tuesday, November 05, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4102
Tong Zhang, Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics, HKUST
Wednesday, May 29, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Hall 1
Ahmed E. Kamal, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Iowa State University, Ames, IA, USA.
Sunday, November 24, 11:00
- 12:00
B1, L3, Conference Room 3119
Prof. Guandong Xu, School of Software and Advanced Analytics Institute, University of Technology Sydney
Tuesday, April 30, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L4 Room 4214
Dr. Ciril Bohak, Postdoctoral Researcher, Faculty of Computer and Information Science, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Wednesday, September 25, 13:00
- 14:00
Building 1, Level 2, VCC Lecture Room
Dr. Jos Lenders, Deputy Editor, Advanced Materials, Wiley
Tuesday, July 09, 14:00
- 15:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Pieter Barendrecht, PhD Student, Computer Science, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Thursday, October 24, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Dr. Van Tien Nguyen, NYU Abu Dhabi
Sunday, April 21, 12:00
- 13:00
B3 L5 Rm 5220
Wednesday, December 11, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5220
Monday, March 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Lecture Hall 1, Room 2322
Monday, February 26, 16:30
- 17:30
The University of Cambridge in the United Kingdom
Dr. Yunhai Wang, Professor, Computer Science, Shandong University, China
Wednesday, October 02, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 2, Room 2325