Thursday, January 28, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Thursday, March 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322 (Lecture Hall 1)
Jan Haskovec, AMCS, KAUST
Thursday, October 01, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, February 04, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Thursday, October 22, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Shuyu Sun, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, April 23, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/706745599
Dr. Joris van de Klundert, Professor of Operations Management, Prince Mohammad Bin Salman College (MBSC) of Business & Entrepreneurship
Monday, November 18, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, December 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, October 08, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, November 05, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, April 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Monday, November 16, 12:00
- 13:00
kaust.zoom.us/j/97786201982
Thursday, April 09, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/706745599
Thursday, December 10, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, September 19, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, December 03, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, October 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, November 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 29, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98958184866
Thursday, November 19, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, November 12, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96516742266
Monday, December 02, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. David Bolin, Statistics, KAUST
Thursday, November 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sigrunn Sorbye, Associate Professor, UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Thursday, February 20, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Thursday, November 26, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99492305300
Thursday, September 03, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Sunday, September 15, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, September 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1