Thursday, November 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Thursday, November 16, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Thursday, November 02, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Prof. Virgilio Gómez-Rubio, Department of Mathematics, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Thursday, October 26, 12:00
- 13:00
B9-L2-R2325
Erick Chacon Montalvan, Postdoctoral fellow, Statistics Geohealth Group, KAUST
Thursday, October 19, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
S. Majid Hassanizadeh, Professor, Stuttgart University, Germany, Utrecht University, The Netherlands,
Monday, April 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128
Shuyu Sun, Professor of Earth Science and Engineering، KAUST
Monday, April 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128
Prof. Rolf Krause, Università della Svizzera italiana
Monday, March 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128
Prof. Kees Oosterlee, Utrecht University
Monday, March 20, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128
Maurizio Filippone, Associate Professor, EURECOM, France
Monday, March 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128
Monday, February 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325, Hall 2
Prof Li Cheng, Chair Professor and Director, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Monday, February 13, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128
Luigi C. Berselli, Visiting Faculty, University of Pisa
Monday, February 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3128
Sunday, February 05, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Monday, November 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Hall 1
Ricardo De Lima Ribeiro, Research Specialist, CEMSE, KAUST
Tuesday, October 25, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Tuesday, September 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, level 2, Room 2322
Arne Naegel
Tuesday, September 13, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Tuesday, August 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Thursday, April 28, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Prof. Peter J. Schmid, Professor, Mechanical Engineering, KAUST
Thursday, April 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Prof. David Gomez-Cabrero, Biological, Environmental Science and Eng, KAUST
Thursday, April 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Prof. Shuyu Sun, Earth Science and Engineering, KAUST
Thursday, April 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Thursday, March 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Thursday, March 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Sunday, February 20, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Thursday, February 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Konrad Grabiszewski, Instructional Professor, Applied Mathematics and Computational Sciences
Thursday, January 27, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Giovani Silva, PhD in Mathematics (IST) at the University of Lisbon
Thursday, November 04, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Ibrahim Hoteit, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, September 16, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Georgiy L. Stenchikov, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, April 29, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Jesper Tegner, Professor, BESE Division, KAUST
Thursday, March 18, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Nevena Tomic, Library Subject Specialist, PSE, KAUST
Thursday, February 04, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Tony Chan, President, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Thursday, January 28, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Jan Haskovec, AMCS, KAUST
Thursday, October 01, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Shuyu Sun, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, April 23, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Sigrunn Sorbye, Associate Professor, UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Thursday, February 20, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Monday, December 02, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, December 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Dr. Joris van de Klundert, Professor of Operations Management, Prince Mohammad Bin Salman College (MBSC) of Business & Entrepreneurship
Monday, November 18, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. David Bolin, Statistics, KAUST
Thursday, November 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, November 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, September 19, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, September 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1
Thursday, March 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322 (Lecture Hall 1)