Sunday, March 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325, Lecture Hall 2
Emad Felemban, Department of Computer Engineering, Umm Al-Qura University.
Sunday, March 03, 12:00
- 13:00
B9, L2, R2325
Suhail Shaik, Electrical Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals
Sunday, February 25, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325, Lecture Hall 2
Abdulrahman Alhamed, Electrical Engineering, King Saud University
Sunday, January 28, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, LH 2325
Sunday, January 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, LH 2325
Prof. Marcin Baszynski
Sunday, December 03, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Haithem Taha, Visiting Professor, Computer, Electrical and Mathematical Sciences and Engineering, KAUST
Sunday, November 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Dr. Eric Lou
Sunday, October 22, 13:00
- 14:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Krisztian Benyo
Sunday, October 22, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Sunday, September 03, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Sunday, April 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Yue Zhao, Computer Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University
Sunday, April 09, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
John Hauser, Electrical Computer and Energy Engineering, University of Colorado Boulder
Sunday, April 02, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Sunday, March 26, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Prof. Kei May Lau, Electronic Engineering, Chinese University, Hong Kong
Sunday, March 19, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Shaoqin Sarah Gong, Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences and Biomedical Engineering, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Sunday, March 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Rafael Segundo and Petr Korba, Electrical Engineering, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Sunday, March 05, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325 (Lecture Hall 2)
Tatsushi Hamaguchi, Electronic Engineering, Sony Corporation
Sunday, February 19, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Michail Maniatakos, Electrical and Computer Engineering, New York University (NYU), Abu Dhabi
Sunday, February 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Sunday, February 05, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Luciano Tarricone, Department of Innovation Engineering, University of Salento
Sunday, January 29, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2325
Sunday, December 04, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322 (Lecture Hall 1)
Sunday, November 20, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322 (Lecture Hall 1)
Mohannad Alhazmi, Electrical Engineering, King Saud University
Sunday, November 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Chen Shang, Postoctoral Researcher Fellow, University of California Santa Barbara
Sunday, October 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Pamela Abshire, Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Institute for Systems Research at the University of Maryland, College Park
Sunday, October 23, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Duixian Liu, Research Staff, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, New York, USA
Sunday, October 09, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322 (Lecture Hall 1)
Bei Ma, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Chiba University, Japan
Sunday, September 11, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Sunday, August 28, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322(Lecture Hall 1)
Sunday, April 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Sunday, April 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Prof. Sahika Inal, Biological, Environmental Science and Engineering, KAUST
Sunday, April 03, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322(Lecture Hall 1)
Prof. Waheed Bajwa, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Rutgers University-New Brunswick
Sunday, March 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Sunday, March 20, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Fei Teng, Lecturer, Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Sunday, March 13, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Sunday, February 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Professor Roberto Di Pietro, College of Science and Engineering, Cybersecurity at Hamad Bin Khalifa University
Monday, February 14, 12:00
- 13:00
B9, L2, R2322, H1
Sunday, February 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322, Lecture Hall 1
Feng Liu, Assistant Professor, School of Systems and Enterprises at Stevens Institute of Technology
Sunday, November 28, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Ertugrul Basar, Associate Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Koç University
Sunday, October 10, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Muhammad A. Karimi, Chief Technology Officer, Saher Flow Solutions
Sunday, September 05, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Ibrahima N’Doye, Research Scientist, Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE), CEMSE, KAUST
Sunday, April 11, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Hengshuang Zhao, Postdoctoral Fellow, Oxford University
Sunday, March 21, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Derya Baran, Assistant Professor, Material Science and Engineering, PSE, KAUST
Sunday, March 07, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Xiaohang Li, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sunday, February 28, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Dr. Yi Wang, Postdoctoral Researcher, Power Systems Laboratory, ETH Zurich
Sunday, February 21, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Professor Husam Alshareef, Material Science and Engineering, KAUST
Sunday, October 11, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Akram Alomainy, Reader, Antennas and Applied Electromagnetics, Queen Mary University of London
Sunday, September 27, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Dr. Waqas Ahmed, Electrical Engineering, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Sunday, March 15, 12:00
- 13:00
KAUST
Moeness Amin, Professor and Director of the Center for Advanced Communications, Villanova University, USA
Sunday, March 08, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Sahika Inal, Assistant Professor, Bioengineering, KAUST
Sunday, March 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Pallavi Dhagat, Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Oregon State University, USA
Sunday, February 23, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Sunday, February 16, 12:30
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, December 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, November 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, November 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, October 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
EMC Specialist, ABB AB – FACTS in Västerås, Sweden
Sunday, April 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Dr. Shinkyu Park, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Sunday, March 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Lecture Hall 1, Room 2322
Professor Tarek Al-bawab, Jackson State University
Wednesday, December 19, 14:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Room: 3-119