Prof. Sir John Ball, Department of Mathematics, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
Tuesday, December 13, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 3,Level 5, Room 5220
Prof. Manoussos Grillakis, Department of Mathematics, University of Maryland in College Park.
Wednesday, December 07, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Patrick Farrell, University of Oxford
Tuesday, December 06, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Assistant Professor Jonathan Siegel, Texas A and M University
Tuesday, November 22, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Simone Scacchi, Associate Professor of Numerical Analysis at the Department of Mathematics of the University of Milan
Tuesday, November 08, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Gonçalo dos Reis, School of Mathematics, University of Edinburgh
Tuesday, November 01, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Mohammed Kbiri Alaoui, King Khalid University
Tuesday, October 25, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Giuseppe Di Fazio, Professor, University of Catania
Tuesday, October 18, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Young Ju Lee, Department of Mathematics, Texas State University
Tuesday, October 11, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Giovanni Russo, Professor, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Catania
Tuesday, September 27, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Daniel Paulin, Assistant Professor, School of Mathematics, University of Edinburgh.
Tuesday, September 20, 15:30
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119 or https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91053275355