Sunday, April 28, 13:30
- 17:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5220
Monday, November 12, 08:30
- 17:00
Auditorium 0215 (between Buildings 4 & 5)
Monday, November 18, 00:00
- 23:45
Auditorium 0215, between building 2 and 3
Tuesday, March 28, 09:00
- 16:30
Building 2 & 3 - Level 2 - Auditorium 0215 (Day 1), Building 12 - Level 3 - Library computer lab (Day 2 and 3)
Sunday, March 19, 09:00
- 16:30
Building 9 - Level 2 - Room 2223
Dr. Paul Schofield, Dr. Adeeb Noor, Dr. Andreas Karwath
Wednesday, July 25, 08:00
- 17:00
Building 3, Room 5220
Monday, March 26, 09:30
- 13:30
Building 3, Level 5, 5209
Prof. Arthur Olson, The Scripps Research Institute, USA
Monday, November 04, 09:00
- 10:00
B9, Lecture Hall 2, Room 2325
Prof. Anders Ynnerman, Linköping University, Sweden
Wednesday, November 06, 09:00
- 10:00
B9, Lecture Hall 2, Room 2325
Wednesday, March 01, 13:30
- 15:15
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5220 (KCC side)
Graham Johnson, Allen Institute for Cell Science, USA
Tuesday, November 05, 09:00
- 10:00
B9, Lecture Hall 2, Room 2325
Roy Maxion, Research Professor, Computer Science Department, Carnegie Mellon University
Monday, November 04, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3223
Roy Maxion, Research Professor, Computer Science Department, Carnegie Mellon University
Tuesday, November 05, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3223
Roy Maxion, Research Professor, Computer Science Department, Carnegie Mellon University
Wednesday, November 06, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3223