Jan Haskovec, AMCS, KAUST
Thursday, October 01, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Sunday, November 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 22, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Shuyu Sun, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, April 23, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/706745599
Thursday, October 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, October 08, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, November 05, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, April 09, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/706745599
Thursday, February 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1
Thursday, October 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, November 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 29, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98958184866
Thursday, November 19, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, November 12, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96516742266
Prof. David Bolin, Statistics, KAUST
Thursday, November 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sigrunn Sorbye, Associate Professor, UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Thursday, February 20, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322
Thursday, September 26, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, September 03, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Edsel A. Peña, iProfessor in the Department of Statistics, University of South Carolina
Thursday, March 14, 16:00
- 17:00
B1 L4 Room 4102
Thursday, September 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1