Muhamad Felemban, Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department, KFUPM
Monday, May 13, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Dr. Marc Dacier, Chair of the Digital Security department and a full Professor at Eurecom, France
Monday, September 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. Yannis Manolopoulos, Open Univ. of Cyprus
Monday, April 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Dr. Xiuxian Li, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Monday, September 09, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Jasmina Malicevic, EPFL
Thursday, November 08, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1
Dr. Suhaib Fahmy, Associate Professor, Computer Engineering, University of Warwick, UK
Tuesday, September 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Auditorium 0215 (between Buildings 2 & 3)
Michael Sirivianos, Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering, Cyprus University of Technology
Monday, October 22, 11:45
- 13:00
B9 Lecture Hall 1
Dr. Timo Ropinski, Professor, Visual Computing, Ulm University, Germany
Monday, October 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Professor George Karypis, University of Minnesota
Monday, March 18, 12:00
- 13:00
B4-B5 L0 Auditorium H0215
Prof. Xiaoru Yuan, Peking University
Monday, April 15, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322