Daniel Patel, Bergen University College, Norway
Monday, October 12, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92296049084
Dr. Michel Dumontier, Distinguished Professor of Data Science at Maastricht University, The Netherlands
Monday, November 04, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Muhamad Felemban, Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department, KFUPM
Monday, May 13, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Monday, September 14, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98448929033
Dr. Marc Dacier, Chair of the Digital Security department and a full Professor at Eurecom, France
Monday, September 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. Yannis Manolopoulos, Open Univ. of Cyprus
Monday, April 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Monday, September 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99583790784
Monday, April 06, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/293175422
Dr. Xiuxian Li, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Monday, September 09, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Dr. Joris van de Klundert, Professor of Operations Management, Prince Mohammad Bin Salman College (MBSC) of Business & Entrepreneurship
Monday, November 18, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, December 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Jasmina Malicevic, EPFL
Thursday, November 08, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1
Dr. Suhaib Fahmy, Associate Professor, Computer Engineering, University of Warwick, UK
Tuesday, September 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Auditorium 0215 (between Buildings 2 & 3)
Monday, November 16, 12:00
- 13:00
kaust.zoom.us/j/97786201982
Dr. Sumayah Alrwais, Assistant Professor, King Saud University, Riyadh, KSA
Monday, October 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Michael Sirivianos, Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering, Cyprus University of Technology
Monday, October 22, 11:45
- 13:00
B9 Lecture Hall 1
Eduard Gröller, Associate Professor of Practical Informatics at the Vienna University of Technology
Monday, November 09, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97651002496
Dr. Timo Ropinski, Professor, Visual Computing, Ulm University, Germany
Monday, October 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Marios Kogias, Researcher, Microsoft Research
Monday, November 02, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98713783466
Thursday, December 03, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Charalambos (Harrys) Konstantinou, Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering with Florida A&M University and Florida State University (FAMU-FSU) College of Engineering
Monday, February 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Monday, March 16, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/537638698
Monday, September 07, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93143385785
Prof. Holger Theisel, Visual Computing, Magdeburg University
Monday, February 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Monday, February 03, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Renata Raidou, Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) in Medical Visualization and Visual Analytics, and a Rosalind Franklin Fellow at the Bernoulli Institute of the University of Groningen, Netherlands
Monday, September 28, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99032753269
Monday, November 30, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97173265210
Prof. Nasir Memon, Vice Dean for Academics and Student Affairs and Professor of Computer Science and Engineering at the New York University Tandon School of Engineering
Monday, January 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Monday, April 20, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96184235853
Professor George Karypis, University of Minnesota
Monday, March 18, 12:00
- 13:00
B4-B5 L0 Auditorium H0215
Monday, February 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. Xiaoru Yuan, Peking University
Monday, April 15, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322