Monday, January 31, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98631999457
Monday, January 24, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98631999457
Christos-Savvas Bouganis, Reader in Intelligent Digital Systems in the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Imperial College London, UK
Monday, December 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Monday, November 22, 12:00
- 13:00
Bldg. 9, R. 2322, Hall 1
Jesper Tegner, Professor, Computer Science, KAUST
Monday, November 08, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Thursday, October 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Monday, October 11, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Ricardo Pérez-Marco, Visiting Professor at KAUST, CNRS researcher in Paris
Monday, October 04, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322 Lecture Hall #1
Charalambos Konstantinou, Assistant Professor, Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Monday, September 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Monday, September 13, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Gabriel Ghinita, Associate Professor, University of Massachusetts, Boston
Monday, September 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Monday, August 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322 Lecture Hall #1
Monday, November 30, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97173265210
Marios Kogias, Researcher, Microsoft Research
Monday, November 02, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98713783466
Prof. Xiaoru Yuan, Peking University
Monday, April 15, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322