Prof. Yonghui Li, Director of Wireless Engineering Laboratory, The University of Sydney
Monday, June 24, 16:30
- 17:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Fatma Abdelhedi, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering department, at the College of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University
Wednesday, February 12, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5209
Prof. Liching Chiu, Graduate Program of Teaching Chinese as a Second Language (TCSL), National Taiwan University
Tuesday, July 02, 10:00
- 11:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Mohammed Kutbi, Assistant Professor at the department of Computer Science and a member of the Artificial Intelligence Unit at Saudi Electronic University (SEU)
Thursday, January 30, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5209
Dr. Mitchell Arij Cox, Lecturer, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg
Wednesday, January 22, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Christian Claudel, Assistant Professor, Architectural and Environmental Engineering at UT-Austin
Wednesday, September 04, 10:00
- 11:00
Building 5, Level 5, Room 5209
Dr. Wenzhi Liao, Ghent University, Belgium
Sunday, May 19, 12:00
- 13:00
B2 L5 Room 5209
Prof. B. M. Azizur Rahman, City, University of London
Monday, April 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Dr. Anshul Jaiswal, Assistant Professor, Electronics Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Sunday, December 01, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 2, Room 2202
Dr. Robert Dwiliński (University of Warsaw, Poland)
Wednesday, October 10, 15:00
- 16:00
B3 L5 R5220
Professor Song Jin, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Sunday, November 04, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5220
Prof. Johann Reger, Computer Science and Automation Faculty, TU Ilmenau, Germany
Sunday, March 29, 14:00
- 15:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/738675308
Khaled Alshehri, Assistant Professor, KFUPM
Thursday, June 04, 13:00
- 14:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94745258090
Dr. Liu Xinke, Assistant Professor, Shenzhen University
Thursday, April 25, 13:00
- 14:00
B2 L5 R5220
Maysam Ghovanloo, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Sunday, March 31, 09:00
- 10:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Prof. Alisher Shakhobiddinvos, Dean, TV and Broadcasting System Department, Tashkent University of Information Technologies
Thursday, February 06, 13:30
- 14:30
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Chung-An Shen, Associate Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Tuesday, October 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 2
Prof. Alfred Hero, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Michigan
Tuesday, June 25, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Wednesday, February 13, 12:00
- 01:00
Building 9, Lecture Hall 2, Room 2325
Prof. Slim Chaoui, Jouf University, KSA
Sunday, May 05, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Yating Wan, Postdoctoral fellow at of University of California, Santa Barbara
Sunday, October 04, 18:00
- 19:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92772518074
Prof. Sayeef Salahuddin, Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, University of California Berkeley
Tuesday, November 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3125
Prof. Daniel Costa , Federal University of Ceará
Sunday, May 26, 14:00
- 15:00
B1, L2, R2202
Assistant Professor Yazan H. Al-Badarneh, Electrical Engineering, University of Jordan
Thursday, April 18, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L3 R3119
Dr. Faissal El Bouanani, Chair of CommNet and ACOSIS conferences
Monday, July 01, 11:00
- 12:00
B1, L2, R2202
Prof. Luca Chiaraviglio is a Tenure Track Assistant Professor at the University of Rome Tor Vergata (Italy)
Sunday, November 24, 13:30
- 14:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Jing Li, Pen-Tung Sah Institute of Micro-Nano Science and Technology, Xiamen University
Wednesday, November 27, 16:30
- 17:30
Building 3, Level 2, Room 2255
Dr. Jos Lenders, Deputy Editor, Advanced Materials, Wiley
Tuesday, July 09, 14:00
- 15:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Dr. Allaa Alameer Ahmad, Resarch Assistant, Institute of Digital Communication Systems, Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
Thursday, February 06, 11:00
- 12:30
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Dr. Syed Azeemuddin, Associate Professor, International Institute of Information Technology
Tuesday, January 28, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Qixin Guo, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Saga University
Thursday, July 09, 09:00
- 10:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof. Rajendra Singh, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Friday, June 05, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Dr. Byeongchan So, Postdoctoral researcher / Ph.D. Department of Nano-Semiconductor Engineering, ​Korea Polytechnic University
Thursday, August 13, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof Hieu Nguyen, Electrical and Computer Engineering, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Friday, May 29, 18:00
- 19:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98892204873
Prof. Jing Zhang, Electrical and Microelectronic Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology
Friday, May 15, 21:00
- 22:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93387531521
Prof. Katharina Lorenz, Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon
Thursday, July 23, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Dr. Naresh Chand, Life Fellow of IEEE, Associate Vice President, Chapter Relations of the IEEE Photonics Society
Tuesday, June 09, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof Ping Chen, Institute of Semiconductor, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Tuesday, June 16, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93243111120
Prof. Jae-Hyun Ryou, Mechanical Engineering, Texas Center for Superconducitity
Friday, May 01, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94419715768
Prof. Digbijoy Nath, Indian Institute of Science
Thursday, July 16, 14:30
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof. Baishakhi Mazumder, Department of Materials Design and Innovation, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, University at Buffalo
Friday, May 22, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96245540544
Jun Chen, Department of Bioengineering, University of California Los Angeles
Monday, June 29, 19:00
- 20:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Dr. Emad Felemban, Associate Professor in Computer engineering of Umm Al-Qura University
Wednesday, June 17, 13:00
- 14:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92493419513
Prof. Fan Yang, Electronic Engineering Department, Tsinghua University, China
Thursday, November 28, 13:00
- 14:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5220
Georgios Piliouras, Assistant Professor, Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)
Monday, April 29, 11:00
- 12:00
B1 L3 RM 3119
Dr. Inmo Jang, Postdoctoral Researcher, Robotics for Extreme Environment Group at the University of Manchester
Thursday, February 27, 10:00
- 11:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5209