Pyungwoo Yeon, Postdoctoral Fellow, Electrical Engineering, Stanford University
Sunday, March 14, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92098017345
Dr. Paul Anthony Haigh, Newcastle University, United Kingdom and Dr. Bo Tan, Tampere University, Finland
Friday, February 12, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98261203363
Prof. Giovanni Geraci, Assistant Professor, University Pompeu Fabra (UPF) in Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, December 22, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96292326085
Prof. Steve Hranilovic, Associate Dean, McMaster University, Canada and Dr. Imran Shafique Ansari, Assistant Professor, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday, December 15, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/4524555803
Prof. Josep M. Jornet, Northeastern University, in Boston, MA
Tuesday, December 01, 15:45
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91515451801
Prof. Minghua Xia, Sun Yat-sen University, China & Prof. Zilong Liu,University of Essex, United Kingdom
Tuesday, November 24, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97216285585
Prof. Sofie Pollin, KU Leuven
Tuesday, November 10, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99542303817
Prof. Stefano Buzzi, University of Cassino and Lazio Meridionale, Italy
Tuesday, November 03, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97064759007
Prof.Megumi Kaneko and Prof. Bruno Clerckx
Tuesday, October 27, 15:45
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93878861490
Prof. Yehia Massoud, School of Systems and Enterprises at Stevens Institute of Technology
Tuesday, October 20, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91203068746
Paul Anthony Haigh, Newcastle University, United Kingdom and Dr. Bo Tan, Tampere University, Finland
Tuesday, October 20, 15:45
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91422697621
Dr. Behrooz Makki and Dr. Filip Barać
Tuesday, October 13, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91034612812
Prof. Zhiguo Ding, University of Manchester
Tuesday, October 06, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92884943192
Yating Wan, Postdoctoral fellow at of University of California, Santa Barbara
Sunday, October 04, 18:00
- 19:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92772518074
Prof. Ertugrul Basar, Koç University, Istanbul
Tuesday, September 29, 16:00
- 17:15
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94582797474
Dr. Byeongchan So, Postdoctoral researcher / Ph.D. Department of Nano-Semiconductor Engineering, ​Korea Polytechnic University
Thursday, August 13, 15:00
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof. Katharina Lorenz, Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon
Thursday, July 23, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof. Digbijoy Nath, Indian Institute of Science
Thursday, July 16, 14:30
- 16:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof. Qixin Guo, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Saga University
Thursday, July 09, 09:00
- 10:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Jun Chen, Department of Bioengineering, University of California Los Angeles
Monday, June 29, 19:00
- 20:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Dr. Emad Felemban, Associate Professor in Computer engineering of Umm Al-Qura University
Wednesday, June 17, 13:00
- 14:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92493419513
Prof Ping Chen, Institute of Semiconductor, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Tuesday, June 16, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93243111120
Dr. Naresh Chand, Life Fellow of IEEE, Associate Vice President, Chapter Relations of the IEEE Photonics Society
Tuesday, June 09, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Prof. Rajendra Singh, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Friday, June 05, 16:00
- 17:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/2377519260
Khaled Alshehri, Assistant Professor, KFUPM
Thursday, June 04, 13:00
- 14:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94745258090
Prof Hieu Nguyen, Electrical and Computer Engineering, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Friday, May 29, 18:00
- 19:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98892204873
Prof. Baishakhi Mazumder, Department of Materials Design and Innovation, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, University at Buffalo
Friday, May 22, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96245540544
Prof. Jing Zhang, Electrical and Microelectronic Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology
Friday, May 15, 21:00
- 22:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93387531521
Prof. Jae-Hyun Ryou, Mechanical Engineering, Texas Center for Superconducitity
Friday, May 01, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94419715768
Prof. Johann Reger, Computer Science and Automation Faculty, TU Ilmenau, Germany
Sunday, March 29, 14:00
- 15:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/738675308
Dr. Inmo Jang, Postdoctoral Researcher, Robotics for Extreme Environment Group at the University of Manchester
Thursday, February 27, 10:00
- 11:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5209
Fatma Abdelhedi, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering department, at the College of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University
Wednesday, February 12, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5209
Prof. Alisher Shakhobiddinvos, Dean, TV and Broadcasting System Department, Tashkent University of Information Technologies
Thursday, February 06, 13:30
- 14:30
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Dr. Allaa Alameer Ahmad, Resarch Assistant, Institute of Digital Communication Systems, Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
Thursday, February 06, 11:00
- 12:30
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Mohammed Kutbi, Assistant Professor at the department of Computer Science and a member of the Artificial Intelligence Unit at Saudi Electronic University (SEU)
Thursday, January 30, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5209
Dr. Syed Azeemuddin, Associate Professor, International Institute of Information Technology
Tuesday, January 28, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Dr. Mitchell Arij Cox, Lecturer, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg
Wednesday, January 22, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Fadi Kurdahi, Center for Embedded & Cyber-physical Systems University of California, Irvine
Tuesday, December 03, 12:00
- 13:00
Auditorium Between Building 2&3
Dr. Anshul Jaiswal, Assistant Professor, Electronics Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Sunday, December 01, 16:00
- 17:00
Building 1, Level 2, Room 2202
Prof. Fan Yang, Electronic Engineering Department, Tsinghua University, China
Thursday, November 28, 13:00
- 14:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5220
Prof. Jing Li, Pen-Tung Sah Institute of Micro-Nano Science and Technology, Xiamen University
Wednesday, November 27, 16:30
- 17:30
Building 3, Level 2, Room 2255
Prof. Luca Chiaraviglio is a Tenure Track Assistant Professor at the University of Rome Tor Vergata (Italy)
Sunday, November 24, 13:30
- 14:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Sayeef Salahuddin, Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, University of California Berkeley
Tuesday, November 12, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 3, Room 3125
Prof. Mario Lanza, Nanoelectronics, Soochow University
Monday, November 11, 15:45
- 17:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5209
Chung-An Shen, Associate Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Tuesday, October 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 2
Dr. Paul Anthony Haigh,Lecturer in Communications, Intelligent Sensing and Communications Group,Newcastle University
Tuesday, September 17, 13:00
- 14:00
B2 L5 Room 5220
Christian Claudel, Assistant Professor, Architectural and Environmental Engineering at UT-Austin
Wednesday, September 04, 10:00
- 11:00
Building 5, Level 5, Room 5209
Dr. Jos Lenders, Deputy Editor, Advanced Materials, Wiley
Tuesday, July 09, 14:00
- 15:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Dr. Mehdi Bennis, Associate Professor, Centre for Wireless Communications, University of Oulu
Monday, July 08, 11:00
- 12:00
B 1, L 3, Room 3119
Prof. Liching Chiu, Graduate Program of Teaching Chinese as a Second Language (TCSL), National Taiwan University
Tuesday, July 02, 10:00
- 11:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Dr. Faissal El Bouanani, Chair of CommNet and ACOSIS conferences
Monday, July 01, 11:00
- 12:00
B1, L2, R2202
Prof. Alfred Hero, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Michigan
Tuesday, June 25, 11:00
- 12:00
Building 1, Level 4, Room 4214
Prof. Yonghui Li, Director of Wireless Engineering Laboratory, The University of Sydney
Monday, June 24, 16:30
- 17:30
Building 1, Level 3, Room 3119
Prof. Daniel Costa , Federal University of Ceará
Sunday, May 26, 14:00
- 15:00
B1, L2, R2202
Dr. Wenzhi Liao, Ghent University, Belgium
Sunday, May 19, 12:00
- 13:00
B2 L5 Room 5209
Prof. Slim Chaoui, Jouf University, KSA
Sunday, May 05, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L3 Room 3119
Georgios Piliouras, Assistant Professor, Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)
Monday, April 29, 11:00
- 12:00
B1 L3 RM 3119
Dr. Liu Xinke, Assistant Professor, Shenzhen University
Thursday, April 25, 13:00
- 14:00
B2 L5 R5220
Prof. B. M. Azizur Rahman, City, University of London
Monday, April 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Assistant Professor Yazan H. Al-Badarneh, Electrical Engineering, University of Jordan
Thursday, April 18, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L3 R3119
Dr. Will Whittow, Loughborough University, UK
Thursday, April 11, 14:00
- 15:00
B1 L4 R4214
Maysam Ghovanloo, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Sunday, March 31, 09:00
- 10:00
B3 L5 Room 5209
Wednesday, February 13, 12:00
- 01:00
Building 9, Lecture Hall 2, Room 2325
Professor Song Jin, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Sunday, November 04, 14:00
- 15:00
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5220
Dr. Robert Dwiliński (University of Warsaw, Poland)
Wednesday, October 10, 15:00
- 16:00
B3 L5 R5220