Daniel Patel, Bergen University College, Norway
Monday, October 12, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92296049084
Dr. Michel Dumontier, Distinguished Professor of Data Science at Maastricht University, The Netherlands
Monday, November 04, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Muhamad Felemban, Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department, KFUPM
Monday, May 13, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Wednesday, October 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99986944318
Thursday, March 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322 (Lecture Hall 1)
Monday, September 14, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98448929033
Dr. Marc Dacier, Chair of the Digital Security department and a full Professor at Eurecom, France
Monday, September 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. Yannis Manolopoulos, Open Univ. of Cyprus
Monday, April 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Dr. David Ariza, EMC Specialist, ABB AB – FACTS in Västerås, Sweden
Sunday, April 21, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall1
Jan Haskovec, AMCS, KAUST
Thursday, October 01, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Monday, September 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99583790784
Monday, April 06, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/293175422
Dr. Shinkyu Park, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Sunday, March 17, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 Hall 1 R2322
Dr. Xiuxian Li, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Monday, September 09, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Sunday, February 16, 12:30
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, April 26, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99946379374
Sunday, November 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, November 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 22, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Sunday, November 03, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Shuyu Sun, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, April 23, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/706745599
Dr. Joris van de Klundert, Professor of Operations Management, Prince Mohammad Bin Salman College (MBSC) of Business & Entrepreneurship
Monday, November 18, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, December 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sahika Inal, Assistant Professor, Bioengineering, KAUST
Sunday, March 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Jasmina Malicevic, EPFL
Thursday, November 08, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1
Thursday, October 08, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Dr. Suhaib Fahmy, Associate Professor, Computer Engineering, University of Warwick, UK
Tuesday, September 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Auditorium 0215 (between Buildings 2 & 3)
Thursday, November 05, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Akram Alomainy, Reader, Antennas and Applied Electromagnetics, Queen Mary University of London
Sunday, September 27, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271