Prof. Ahmed Allehyani, University of Jeddah
Sunday, April 14, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Dr. Michel Dumontier, Distinguished Professor of Data Science at Maastricht University, The Netherlands
Monday, November 04, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Muhamad Felemban, Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department, KFUPM
Monday, May 13, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Thursday, March 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Room 2322 (Lecture Hall 1)
Dr. Marc Dacier, Chair of the Digital Security department and a full Professor at Eurecom, France
Monday, September 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. Yannis Manolopoulos, Open Univ. of Cyprus
Monday, April 22, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall 1
Dr. David Ariza, EMC Specialist, ABB AB – FACTS in Västerås, Sweden
Sunday, April 21, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Hall1
Dr. Shinkyu Park, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Sunday, March 17, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 Hall 1 R2322
Dr. Xiuxian Li, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Monday, September 09, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1
Sunday, November 10, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, November 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, December 01, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, November 03, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Dr. Joris van de Klundert, Professor of Operations Management, Prince Mohammad Bin Salman College (MBSC) of Business & Entrepreneurship
Monday, November 18, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Jasmina Malicevic, EPFL
Thursday, November 08, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Lecture Hall 1
Dr. Suhaib Fahmy, Associate Professor, Computer Engineering, University of Warwick, UK
Tuesday, September 24, 12:00
- 13:00
Auditorium 0215 (between Buildings 2 & 3)
Dr. Sumayah Alrwais, Assistant Professor, King Saud University, Riyadh, KSA
Monday, October 21, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. Yasser EL-Manzalawy, Information Sciences and Technology, Pennsylvania State University
Monday, April 08, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 Lecture Hall 1
Thursday, September 19, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Michael Sirivianos, Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering, Cyprus University of Technology
Monday, October 22, 11:45
- 13:00
B9 Lecture Hall 1
Dr. Timo Ropinski, Professor, Visual Computing, Ulm University, Germany
Monday, October 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, October 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Professor Tarek Al-bawab, Jackson State University
Wednesday, December 19, 14:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Room: 3-119
Dr Philipp Jovanovic, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Monday, April 29, 12:00
- 13:00
B9 L2 Lecture Hall 1
Thursday, November 07, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, November 17, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Prof. David Bolin, Statistics, KAUST
Thursday, November 14, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Thursday, September 26, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322
Sunday, October 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Level 2, Hall 1, Room 2322