Thursday, December 02, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Feng Liu, Assistant Professor, School of Systems and Enterprises at Stevens Institute of Technology
Sunday, November 28, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97114085704
Monday, November 22, 12:00
- 13:00
Bldg. 9, R. 2322, Hall 1
Thursday, November 11, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Jesper Tegner, Professor, Computer Science, KAUST
Monday, November 08, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Giovani Silva, PhD in Mathematics (IST) at the University of Lisbon
Thursday, November 04, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Sunday, October 31, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97114085704
Thursday, October 28, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Thursday, October 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Monday, October 11, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Ertugrul Basar, Associate Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Koç University
Sunday, October 10, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97114085704
Ricardo Pérez-Marco, Visiting Professor at KAUST, CNRS researcher in Paris
Monday, October 04, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322 Lecture Hall #1
Thursday, September 30, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Charalambos Konstantinou, Assistant Professor, Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Monday, September 27, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Sunday, September 26, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97114085704
Ibrahim Hoteit, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, September 16, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Monday, September 13, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Thursday, September 09, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99005716923
Gabriel Ghinita, Associate Professor, University of Massachusetts, Boston
Monday, September 06, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322, Hall 1
Muhammad A. Karimi, Chief Technology Officer, Saher Flow Solutions
Sunday, September 05, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97114085704
Monday, August 30, 12:00
- 13:00
Building 9, Room 2322 Lecture Hall #1
Thursday, May 06, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Lenore J. Cowen is a Professor in the Computer Science Department at Tufts University
Monday, May 03, 18:30
- 19:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Georgiy L. Stenchikov, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, April 29, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Muhammad Shafique , Professor, Division of Engineering, New York University Abu Dhabi (NYU-AD), United Arab Emirates
Monday, April 26, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Thursday, April 22, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Belen Masia, Associate Professor in the Computer Science Department at Universidad de Zaragoza
Monday, April 19, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Thursday, April 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Ana Klimovic, Assistant Professor, Systems Group of the Computer Science Department, ETH Zurich.
Monday, April 12, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Ibrahima N’Doye, Research Scientist, Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE), CEMSE, KAUST
Sunday, April 11, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97706323720
Thursday, April 08, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Monday, April 05, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Thursday, April 01, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Mosharaf Chowdhury, Morris Wellman, Assistant Professor of CSE at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Monday, March 29, 18:30
- 19:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Thursday, March 25, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Laura Kovacs, Professor in Computer Science at the TU Wien
Monday, March 22, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Hengshuang Zhao, Postdoctoral Fellow, Oxford University
Sunday, March 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97706323720
Jesper Tegner, Professor, BESE Division, KAUST
Thursday, March 18, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Thursday, March 11, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Monday, March 08, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Derya Baran, Assistant Professor, Material Science and Engineering, PSE, KAUST
Sunday, March 07, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97706323720
Prof. José Miguel Urbano, Mathematics at the University of Coimbra (Portugal)
Thursday, March 04, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Monday, March 01, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Xiaohang Li, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sunday, February 28, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97706323720
Thursday, February 25, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Manuela Waldner, Assistant Professor at the Research Unit of Computer Graphics of the Institute of Visual Computing and Human-Centered Technology at TU Wien, Austria
Monday, February 22, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Dr. Yi Wang, Postdoctoral Researcher, Power Systems Laboratory, ETH Zurich
Sunday, February 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97706323720
Thursday, February 18, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Thursday, February 11, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Monday, February 08, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Nevena Tomic, Library Subject Specialist, PSE, KAUST
Thursday, February 04, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Monday, February 01, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98889531668
Sunday, January 31, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97706323720
Tony Chan, President, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Thursday, January 28, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94262797011?pwd=ZXBBcnltQ3JvZkdhWFZjTEptL3FmUT09
Simon Peter, Assistant professor, Computer Science, University of Texas, Austin
Monday, January 25, 18:30
- 19:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93816047882
Thursday, December 10, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Thursday, December 03, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Monday, November 30, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97173265210
Sunday, November 29, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271
Thursday, November 26, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99492305300
Thursday, November 19, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Monday, November 16, 12:00
- 13:00
kaust.zoom.us/j/97786201982
Sunday, November 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271
Eduard Gröller, Associate Professor of Practical Informatics at the Vienna University of Technology
Monday, November 09, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97651002496
Thursday, November 05, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Marios Kogias, Researcher, Microsoft Research
Monday, November 02, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98713783466
Thursday, October 29, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98958184866
Thursday, October 22, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Wednesday, October 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99986944318
Thursday, October 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Daniel Patel, Bergen University College, Norway
Monday, October 12, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92296049084
Professor Husam Alshareef, Material Science and Engineering, KAUST
Sunday, October 11, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271
Thursday, October 08, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Sunday, October 04, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271
Jan Haskovec, AMCS, KAUST
Thursday, October 01, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Renata Raidou, Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) in Medical Visualization and Visual Analytics, and a Rosalind Franklin Fellow at the Bernoulli Institute of the University of Groningen, Netherlands
Monday, September 28, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99032753269
Akram Alomainy, Reader, Antennas and Applied Electromagnetics, Queen Mary University of London
Sunday, September 27, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271
Monday, September 21, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99583790784
Sunday, September 20, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271
Monday, September 14, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98448929033
Sunday, September 13, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92588396271
Monday, September 07, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/93143385785
Thursday, September 03, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95474758108?pwd=WkwrdiszTE1uYTdmR3JRK09LVDErZz09
Sunday, April 26, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99946379374
Shuyu Sun, Professor, Earth Science and Engineering
Thursday, April 23, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/706745599
Monday, April 20, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/96184235853
Thursday, April 09, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/706745599
Monday, April 06, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/293175422
Monday, March 16, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/537638698
Dr. Waqas Ahmed, Electrical Engineering, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Sunday, March 15, 12:00
- 13:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/4807265666