Wednesday, November 10, 18:00
- 19:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5209, https://kaust.zoom.us/j/99936098680
Monday, November 08, 16:00
- 19:00
Building 3, Level 5, Room 5220, https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94644495211
Tuesday, November 02, 16:00
- 18:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91954695269
Monday, October 25, 14:00
- 16:00
Building 1, Room 4214, Zoom link: https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91395074375
Monday, October 04, 17:00
- 18:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91912026865?pwd=UUxOV25wWWNyYllwdlhia1lGbDN2dz09
Wednesday, September 15, 16:20
- 18:10
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94131072784
Monday, September 06, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94131072784
Thursday, June 17, 12:00
- 14:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95088144914
Abdullah Almansouri, PhD Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering, KAUST
Thursday, April 01, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/94736907194
Maha Al-Aslani, PhD Student, Computer Science, KAUST
Wednesday, March 31, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/7665815153
Rui Chen, PhD Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering, KAUST
Wednesday, March 31, 16:00
- 18:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/97237199129
Monday, November 09, 17:00
- 19:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/98175362000
Monday, November 02, 10:30
- 12:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/95073404140
Wednesday, October 14, 16:00
- 18:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92772662132?pwd=bm81eFdEeW83cFd6Y0p4QUsrOG5CZz09
Monday, August 31, 16:00
- 17:00
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/91515195700
Monday, April 06, 19:30
- 21:30
https://kaust.zoom.us/j/858990591
Yuan Yan, PhD Student of Prof. Marc Genton, KAUST
Monday, November 05, 17:15
- 18:15
Building 2, Level 5, Room 5220
Thursday, August 02, 09:00
- 11:00
Building 3, Room 5209